KUALA LUMPUR ARCHIVES

Where are all the photos of Lanzarote on this Blog? Well I will put more on for sure however I thought as my last post was about KL in Malaysia I should post some more favourite images from my short trip there. 9 months certainly passes quickly but the beauty about photography is that you have some great visual memories that you can share. There was lots of colour in the streets, especially in China Town, so I hope that I have captured a bit of everyday life and colour for others to see. Remember you can click on any of the photos to see them larger.

CAMERA INFO: Canon 1Ds mark ii – Canon 50mm f/1.8 and Canon 200mm f/2.8 L

Leave a Reply

