MELBOURNE 2011

Well, I am back from a great holiday to Melbourne visiting family and friends. The time went very fast indeed but I was able to do quite a few things and re-visit some places around the city. I am currently editing my photos from the trip so that should take a while but I´m getting through them bit by bit. I ended up deciding to take the Canon 500D (which was a great deal lighter than the Canon 1Ds2) combined with three lenses, Sigma 10-20mm, Sigma 30mm f/1.4 and Canon 200mm f/2.8L. The 30mm f/1.4 got the most use followed by the 10-20mm then the 200mm. I also took along the trusty Panasonic LX3 for it´s great macro potential. Here´s one photo with the Canon 500D and Sigma 10-20mm combination of St.Paul´s Cathedral. I hope to post a few more entries from my Melbourne holiday as soon as the photos are processed.

One thought on “MELBOURNE 2011

Leave a Reply

