When light falls……

I´m going to try and post some different images in my blog to the ones I put on Flickr (EWR72) as I tend to double up on the photos which isn´t very productive. This was one from this afternoon when the sunlight was not too harsh and fell nicely on the green leaves. The red flowers added a splash of colour. I thought that it may look nice, cropped and placed on a white background. Taken with the Canon 1Ds mark ii and OM Zuiko 24mm f/2.8. I have had this lens glued to my camera since last June I think and I really like the combination so it´s staying put!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

