Jardin de Cactus……Lanzarote Part 2

Here´s another photo, taken on the same day as my previous post. As I mentioned there were many flowers in bloom and this one had an intense orange colour that was very eye-catching. Depending on the weather situation tomorrow I may just pay a visit to the cactus garden and see what I may find. Anyway, here is the photo.

These flowers were quite small so I had to really hold my breath whilst focusing. The good thing about cacti is that they are very sturdy so even if it is windy, it is a lot easier to take a photo of the flowers than on other plants.

Leave a Reply

