All the fun of the fair…….

The other day whilst driving to work I noticed a ferris wheel along the front of Arrecife so I managed to go down and have a look a couple of evenings ago. I waited until there were some nice clouds in the sky (it had been quite dusty the few days before that) as I thought that they would make a good backdrop behind the ferris wheel. Not sure how long it and the other rides are going to be there for but maybe I will pay it another visit. Anyway, here are a couple of photos.

Photos taken with the Sigma DP1s

The “Pirate ship” ride just started to move so I waited until it was further into the frame and “click”. Thought that it made a better composition.

Leave a Reply

