A new location…..

Thought that I would try out a new location last weekend and I was glad that I did as I was able to get a few interesting seascapes at sunset. Normally there has been a lot of black volcanic rock around the coastlines I go to so this time there was some bright green sea grass/weed which made for a nice foreground. Also as the sun was setting, the light was really good  so combined with some big clouds I was getting some pleasing photos. I´m sure to go back again and try to take some more photos around the area. The best thing is that it´s only a 10 minute drive away. Here´s one photo from the evening.

 

Canon 500D & Sigma 10-20mm HiTeach ND  Grad 0.9

Leave a Reply

