Dubai…….a few days (part 2)

I thought that I would add a few more photos that I took around the Gold Souk area.  I think that there was a Spice market close by but at that time we did not know that so never had the opportunity to have a look around. As I mentioned in the other post about Dubai, the very hot weather did not make you want to be walking around outside for a long time, even under the shade of the Souk.

Remember you can click on the images for a larger view. All photos were taken with the Sony Nex-C3 and OM Zuiko 24mm f/2.8 lens. Once again I was very grateful for the lightweight camera without having to lose out on image quality.

There were quite a few interesting people around that in hindsight I should have approached to ask for a photo.
The good thing about the little Sony Nex camera is that it doesn´t look too intimidating compared to my Full Frame Canon 1Ds mark II.

Leave a Reply

