El Charco de San Gines………….Arrecife

The weather hasn´t been the best during the week so I haven´t really got out that much but I decided to quickly go to El Charco de San Gines in Arrecife. It´s only about 5 minutes away in the car but there wasn´t very good light and it was quite overcast. Nevertheless I managed to take a few photos before it started to rain again. I´m not sure that rain is the best for my Sony-Nex so I headed straight for the car.

El Charco de San Gines

El charco de San Gines 2

El Charco de San gines 3

The last photo is facing the other way as there was still a little colour in the sky when I arrived. The water was quite still so I was able to get a bit of a reflection which was a bonus.

Hopefully it may be a bit better, weather wise, next week as I want to get out to a few different places.

Leave a Reply

