A spur of the moment……..

Decided on the spur of the moment to pop out for a couple of photos as the sky was a little better tonight. It´s been pretty ordinary during the last week so hopefully it will get better over the weekend. I went close to home, about 10 minutes away to catch the last light. The legs of my tripod kept getting into frame as I was using a fisheye adapter on my Sony Nex so I took this shot resting my camera on top of the only thing I had in my pockets…..a tissue. It was either that or getting wet sand all over the bottom of my camera!!! I only got 2 shots before the tide came in and soaked the tissue but luckily not my camera:) I´ll have to work out a way to take low level shots using some sort of tripod support that won´t move too much. I have a DSLR Gorillapod so may give that a go next time.

shell..........

Leave a Reply

