Smooth water…….

This is the time of year that I really like for photography as the days are shorter so you don´t have to be out for ages waiting for the right light in the evening. The good thing about having a small camera with great Image quality (like the Sony Nex or Sigma DP cameras) is that I will be more likely to take it out with me rather than my DSLR. The last couple of times I went out I have taken the Canon 500D for a change with the Sigma 10-20mm lens and have been happy with that combination.

This photo was however taken with the Sony Nex-C3. I actually dropped it the other day (it was in a little bag that wasn´t padded) and chipped a bit of plastic off the bottom of the camera:(

El Charco

The camera still works fine but I have to buy some black tape to stick over the small hole to protect it from the elements!

3 thoughts on “Smooth water…….

Leave a Reply

