A little bit of Fujian 35mm………

Went out last weekend for a few photos and came across some fishing boats. I will try to update this post with a few photos of the boats but I really liked the old weathered doors and windows that were about. Here is a diptych of a blue door and window that I thought would work.

Dipytch

The Fujian has just over a 50mm Field of view on my Sony Nex but I love the way that it works, especially for a 25 euro lens! I would like a 35mm equivalent field of view but I can always use my OM Zuiko 24mm f/2.8 on the Nex however the size and weight of the Fujian are great. Definitely going on my next travels with it.

Leave a Reply

