Cloudscaping………..

I went out in the evening for a few photos but it was quite windy so didn´t stay for too long. However I was happy because there were some big clouds out which always adds drama and impact to photos in this area. I was a little worried that my camera/tripod would blow over as I was only using my smaller travel tripod and the Sony Nex is quite light but I tried to set it up behind some rocks for a bit of a windbreak. The light wasn´t so great as it had been overcast throughout the day but it was worth going out for a few photos.

Cloudscaping-Nex-1

It might be good to take my mountain bike to this place and try to take a few photos riding through this unique landscape.

4 thoughts on “Cloudscaping………..

Leave a Reply

