No more Flickr……….

Not sure what happened before but I cannot use my old Flickr sites anymore as I cannot remember my password to get into it. Since the format changed it has been quite slow and not so easy to work with in general so I guess it is no big loss but I had quite a few contacts on it whose work I enjoyed looking at. You can still see some of my older photos under the usernames

EWR72 & EROB2012

but I will not be uploading any more images to either one from now on. I actually added another photo from Melbourne before I somehow locked myself out of the Flickr system so instead I will post it on here with a couple of other night time photos from my recent holiday………

Flindersstreet1

FLINDERS STREET IN THE MIDDLE OF A DOWNPOUR

Flindersstreet2

FLINDERS STREET STATION FROM ST.PAULS CATHEDRAL

KINGKONG

MELBOURNE TRAM RUSHING BY KING KONG

Snakebridgeraw2

WEBB BRIDGE ( THE SNAKE BRIDGE)

30secondsindocklands

30 SECONDS IN DOCKLANDS

2 thoughts on “No more Flickr……….

Leave a Reply

