Vietnam………Part 2

I´ve managed to get a few more photos together from my recent holiday to Vietnam. My old computer was working but just for a day so now I cannot use it as it won´t even start up. Luckily I have all the photos of my other laptop so I didn´t lose any images from the trip. I should really put groups of photos together from different parts of Vietnam but in the meantime here are some random images from around the country.
DSCF0414 - copia
DSCF0513-copia-2
DSCF0532-copia-2
DSCF0540-copia-2
DSCF0546-copia-2
DSCF0544-copia-2
DSCF0550-copia-2
DSCF0554-copia-2
DSCF0384
DSCF0597-copia
DSCF1283 - copia
DSCF0616-copia-2

I have been trying to get a few more photos together so hopefully will be able to post some more from the trip soon. I might even put together a Blurb book about Vietnam to have all the photos together as it really is a good way to keep the memories together.

2 thoughts on “Vietnam………Part 2

Leave a Reply

