Vietnam…..A few more photos

Haven´t had a lot of time recently to look at my photos from Vietnam but I have a few more here to add from the holiday. Once again they are not in any particular order but hopefully one day I will be able to put them together and make a Blurb book.
DSCF0342
DSCF0344
DSCF0356
DSCF0370
As mentioned in my previous posts, I only took along my Fujifilm X20 compact camera which was great to use but I have just seen the new release by Panasonic, the Panasonic LX100, and that looks like the camera I always wished for as a travel camera.
DSCF0372
DSCF0418
DSCF0419
DSCF0440
DSCF0447
DSCF0448
DSCF0446
DSCF0468
DSCF0461
DSCF0472

I will try and do one more post with some images from Sapa which was probably my favourite place in Vietnam with its wonderful scenery and colourful residents.

Leave a Reply

