Vietnam……..Close-up

Haven´t really been taking many photos recently so I was just looking through some of my photos from Vietnam and thought I would include a few close-up images that I took when I was there. As mentioned previously, Vietnam was certainly picturesque and a great place for photography. I have taken hardly any photos around Abu Dhabi which is a shame but hopefully that will change in the future. I am going to try and find some new places around although it is not always easy. In Vietnam there were photo opportunities all around and lots of colour everywhere.

DSCF0313

DSCF0346

DSCF0729

DSCF0441

DSCF0919

DSCF0997

DSCF1169

DSCF1182

DSCF1212

DSCF1242

DSCF1175

DSCF1167

I think that this is one area the Fujifilm X20 really shines, in the macro mode, getting in nice and close.

2 thoughts on “Vietnam……..Close-up

Leave a Reply

