Lanzarote…

We were back in Lanzarote for a couple of weeks back in August so it was great to be able to get out and about for a few photos. Not the best time to take photos due to the hot summer days and cloudless skies but it was lovely to be back home. I was hoping to visit a couple of different places but when I set out a couple of times the conditions weren´t great so I ended up driving back home. Anyway, here are a few photos from around Arrecife as well as Arrieta in Lanzarote. This time I made sure I had a full battery when I went out so I didn´t make the same mistake like last time when I went to Arrieta and only managed to take about 2 photos before the battery went dead. The pier in Arrieta is closed now and part of it is broken so you couldn´t walk out to the end. Maybe it will be repaired by the time I am back in Lanzarote again.

sdim0228

sdim0231

sdim0233

sdim0248

sdim0251

sdim0290

sdim0291sdim0292

sdim0293

sdim0294

sdim0297

sdim0335

sdim0337

Leave a Reply

